We use cookies to make our website work best for you. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies. More informationOK

WEH - Origins DCD

Product No.: 2171665590
2171665590 WEH - Origins DCD

14,90 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Only 1 item left!
Delivery time: 1-3 Days

WEH - Origins DCD
WEH - Origins DCD

Akustischer Ausflug in die (Neo-) Folklandschaft mit Gitarre, Tambourin und Bass. Auf dieser Doppel-CD gibt es einen Querschnitt des Schaffens eines Norwegers namens Erik E., welches sich von Demos über Neuaufnahmen bis hin zu einer WINDIR - Coverversion erstreckt.
Für Freunde schöner Akustik-Folk-Rock-Klänge gibt es auf "Origins" auf jeden Fall genügend interessantes und wohlklingendes Material zu entdecken.

CD 1:
1. Deadline
2. Darkness Part One
3. Hang 'em High
4. The Justice Song
5. Lady Death
6. Where Evil Hides Intro
7. On Your Knees
8. Sealing Fates
9. Sometimes I Bleed
10. Walk The Other Way
11. The War Is Over
12. Where Evil Hides Outro
13. Any Other Day
14. Barbed Wire Tight
15. Ballad To The Harvest
16. World Of Pain
17. Darling Meet Demise
18. The Grave
19. When The Raven Spoke My Name
20. Skeleton
21. Summer Went South
22. Desolate

CD 2:
1. Likbør
2. Heathen Ground
3. The Endlessness
4. Ruin
5. And The Bells Are Ringing Doom
6. North
7. Darkness Part Two
8. The Men Of Gallow Proud
9. The Seaward Song
10. The Road And The Forest
11. Nihil Interit
12. Sigars Øyk
13. Origins
14. En Bekk Av Blod

Shipping weight: 0.40 kg

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty.


Key Benefits

  • Huge selection, over 6.000 items
  • Friendly English-speaking customer service
  • No delivery delays - almost all items in stock
  • Worldwide shipping on request
  • Delivery to Europe mainland within 1-4 days
  • Safe payment methods and swift refund
Parse Time: 2.254s